Electro Pusher Quatre (Compiled & Mixed by prim8king)

by Various Artists



Back for his second 2011 release in the Electro Pusher Mix Series, Brian Ball aka prim8king, an ex-Oakland now Reno-based electronic music producer, remixer and DJ, offers free to the world a 75+ minute continuous DJ mix which confidently boasts one of electro’s most refined track selections and is brought to life through mixing skills on-par with any of today’s heaviest hitters.

Listeners will discover what could easily become their ‘new favorite musical addiction’ while at the same time adhering to an infectious adoption of repeat listening. Simply stated, there are infinitely many reasons why Electro Pusher Quatre and the Electro Pusher Mix Series continue to be the definitive sound of the world’s favorite ever-expanding electronic musical genre.

"I have made sexy time to all 3 previous electro pushers. cant wait to make it to this one :D" -Travis Green (Oakland, CA) on Facebook

"@prim8king >>>> thanks for listening to our music! @djlazyrich @DarthVaderLive" -@LizzieCurious (London, UK) on Twitter

"Fully listened to this twice bro; I've enjoyed it tunnes, loved and shared, keep it up man!" -Joshua Evenson (Madison, WI) on Facebook

"Everybody check out @prim8king`s album. Diggin it!" -@monkmusic (Munich, Germany) on Twitter

"I love it! Hello! Dancing goin on here ;)" -Suzan Peters Schawartz (Big Pine, CA) on Facebook

"Listening to your mixtape too by the way!!! nice Mix!" -@djdonricky (Orem, UT) on Twitter

"I am diggin this a LOT" -Adrian Green (Pleasanton, CA) on Facebook

"Awesome as usual ... def slappin this." -Reid Wedding (Piedmont, CA) on Facebook


01 - Martin Solveig - Hello (ft. Dragonette) (Single Mix) 00:00
02 - Erupshyn - Believe (Alex Mind Remix) 04:37
03 - Lion Julian & Black Jack - Superfreak (Original Mix) 09:14
04 - Wynter Gordon - Til Death (R3hab Remix) 13:59
05 - Noize Generation - Chordney Love (Duo Synchron Remix) 18:15
06 - Lazy Rich - Get Out (ft. Lizzie Curious) (Darth & Vader Remix) 21:46
07 - Mike Posner - Cheated (It's The DJ Kue Remix!) 26:53
08 - Yuhei Kubo - Ooo Ooo (Original Mix) 30:27
09 - Jaswho - Right Now (Miles Dyson Remix) 34:57
10 - Ira Atari - Don't Wanna Miss You (Ultrnx Remix) 39:31
11 - Utku S. - Go Deep Down (Original Mix) 43:59
12 - Elevic - Underworld (Original Mix) 49:31
13 - Swiss Chriss - Nose Goes (ft. G Eazy) (DallasK Remix) 55:34
14 - Dirtyloud - Needle (ft. Sirreal) (Original Mix) 60:02
15 - HardWaks & Mr. X - Records Back (Darth & Vader Remix) 63:46
16 - Encorton - Toccata (Becca & E-Cologyk Remix) 68:20
17 - Martin Solveig - Ready 2 Go (ft. Kele) (Club Edit) 73:12


released September 12, 2011



all rights reserved


prim8king Reno, Nevada

Back again for the fifth installment in the Electro Pusher mix series, prim8king deliveres an impressively forward yet distinctive set of tunes guaranteed to nibble, lick, seduce, catch and captivate your ear.

"It's music that plays itself. Turn it on, turn it up and let it flow." -prim8king
... more

contact / help

Contact prim8king

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns